Corpo Docente
EMail

Professores efetivos

PROFESSORESSALARAMALe-mail
Ademir Valdir dos Santos103D2791ademir.santos@ufsc.br
Adir Valdemar Garcia409C4530
adir.vg@ufsc.br
Adriana D’Agostini105D2902d.agostini@ufsc.br
Ana Carolina Christofari404C4527carolc29@gmail.com
Angélica Silvana Pereira101D2935angelicagp2004@yahoo.com.br
Astrid Baecker Avila409C4530abaeckeravila@gmail.com
Célia Regina Vendramini402C4525celia.vendramini@ufsc.br
Daiane Eccel404C4527daianeeccel@hotmail.com
Eneida Oto Shiroma305C4521eneida.shiroma@ufsc.br
Franciele Petry400C4566franciele.b.petry@ufsc.br
Heloiza Helena de Jesus101D2935heloiza@ced.ufsc.br
Ione Ribeiro Valle307C4523ione.valle@ufsc.br
Jeferson Silveira Dantas407C2614jeferson.dantas@ufsc.br
Joana Célia dos Passos404C4527passos.j.c@gmail.com
Jocemara Triches305C4521jtriches.ufsc@gmail.com
Juares da Silva Thiesen306C4522juares.thiesen@ufsc.br
Lucena Dall’alba308C4524lucenadallalba@gmail.com
Lucia Schneider Hardt405C4488luciashardt@gmail.com
Marcos Edgar Bassi403C4526marcos.e.bassi@gmail.com
Maria Aparecida L. Aguiar309D2617cida.aguiar@gmail.com
Maria Helena Michels304C4520maria.helena@ufsc.br
Maria Sylvia C. Carneiro308C4524maria.sylvia@ufsc.br
Maristela Fantin103D2791maristela.fantin@ufsc.br
Marlene de Souza Dozol405C4488lena.dozol@uol.com.br
Patrícia Laura Torriglia407C2614patrilaura@gmail.com
Rosalba Ma. C. Garcia304C4520rosacampeche@uol.com.br
Rosana Silva de Moura101D2935rosanasilvademoura@gmail.com
Rosely Zen Cerny307D9097rosezencerny@ufsc.br
Sandra Dalmagro402C4525sandradalmagro@yahoo.com.br
Soraya Franzoni Conde408C4529sorayafconde@gmail.com
Santiago Pich400C4566santiago.pich@ufsc.br

Professores substitutos

ProfessorE-mail
Alcione Nawroskialcione.nawroski@ufsc.br
Carolina Merenda Puertocarolinapuertofilo@gmail.com
Caroline Bahniukcarolbahniuk@yahoo.com.br
Sidneya Magaly Gayasidneyamagaly@gmail.com