Corpo Docente
EMail

Professores efetivos

PROFESSORESSALARAMALe-mail
Ademir Valdir dos Santos103D2791ademir.santos@ufsc.br
Adir Valdemar Garcia409C4530
8309/DEN
adirvg@yahoo.com.br
Adriana D’Agostini105D2902adridagostini@ced.ufsc.br
Antonio Munarim403C4529munarim@ced.ufsc.br
Beatriz B. Collere Hanff309C4518beatrizhanff@terra.com.br
Célia Regina Vendramini402C4525cvendram@ced.ufsc.br
Eneida Oto Shiroma305C4521eneida@ced.ufsc.br
Franciele Petry400C4566franciele.b.petry@ufsc.br
Heloiza Helena de Jesus101D2935heloiza@ced.ufsc.br
Ida Mara Freire404C4527idamara@ced.ufsc.br
Ione Ribeiro Valle307C4523Ionevalle@ced.ufsc.br
Jeferson Silveira Dantasclioinsone@gmail.com
Joana Célia dos Passospassos.j.c@gmail.com
João Josué da Silva Filho408C4529josué@ced.ufsc.br
Juares da Silva Thiesen306C4522juares@ced.ufsc.br
Lucena Dall’alba308C4524lucenadallalba@gmail.com
Lucídio Bianchetti –aposent.3064522lucidiob@gmail.com
Marcos Antonio de Oliveira403C4529maoliveira@ced.ufsc.br
Maria Aparecida L. Aguiar309D2617cida.aguiar@gmail.com
Maria das Dores Daros307C4523mdores@ced.ufsc.br
Maria Helena Michels304C4520mhmichels@ced.ufsc.br
Maria Sylvia C. Carneiro308C4524sylvia@ced.ufsc.br
Maristela Fantin103D2791maristela.fantin@ced.ufsc.br
Marlene de Souza Dozol405C4488lena.dozol@uol.com.br
Olinda Evangelista305C4521olindaevangelista35@hotmail.com
Natacha Eugênia Janatanejanata@yahoo.com.br
Patrícia Laura Torriglia407C2614patrilaura@terra.com.br
Paulo Sergio Tumolo409C4530tumolo@ced.ufsc.br
Rosalba Ma. C. Garcia304C4520rosalba@ced.ufsc.br
Rosana Silva de Moura101D2935rosanasilvademoura@gmail.com
Rose M. de Freitas Nuñes407C2614rosemfn@gmail.com
Rosely Zen Cerny307D9097rose@ced.ufsc.br
Sandra Dalmagro402C4525sandradalmagro@yahoo.com.br
Santiago Pich400C4566santiago.pich@ufsc.br
Sônia A. Branco Beltrame- aposent.sonia@ced.ufsc.br
Terezinha Maria Cardoso309C4518teezeka@gmail.com
Wilson Schmidt406C4528wilson@ced.ufsc.br
Wilson Schmidt(feijão)406C4528wschmidt@ced.ufsc.br

Professores substitutos

ProfessorE-mail
Gestine Cássia Trindadegestine@ibest.com.br
João Paulo Polli.jpooli@uol.com.br