Docentes

NOME DO PROFESSOR

E-MAIL

Ademir Valdir dos Santos ademir.santos@ufsc.br
Adir Valdemar Garcia adir.vg@ufsc.br
Adriana D’agostini d.agostini@ufsc.br
Alexandre Fernandez Vaz alexandre.fernandez.vaz@ufsc.br   
Ana Carolina Christofari carolc29@gmail.com 
Angélica Silvana Pereira angelicagp2004@yahoo.com.br
Astrid Baecker Avila abaeckeravila@gmail.com
Célia Regina Vendramini celia.vendramini@ufsc.br
Daiane Eccel daianeeccel@hotmail.com
Eneida Oto Shiroma eneida.shiroma@ufsc.br
Heloiza Helena J. Barbosa  
Ione Ribeiro Valle Ione.valle@ufsc.br
Jeferson Silveira Dantas Jeferson.dantas@ufsc.br
Joana Célia dos Passos passos.j.c@gmail.com
Jocemara Triches Jtriches.ufsc@gmail.com
Juares da Silva Thiesen Juares.thiesen@ufsc.br
Lucia Schneider Hardt luciashardt@gmail.com
Marcos Edgar Bassi marcos.e.bassi@gmail.com
Maria Aparecida L. Aguiar cida.aguiar@gmail.com
Maria Helena Michels maria.helena@ufsc.br
Maria Sylvia C. Carneiro maria.sylvia@ufsc.br
Maristela Fantin maristela.fantin@ ufsc.br
Marlene de Souza Dozol lena.dozol@uol.com.br
Patricia Laura Torriglia patrilaura@gmail.com
Rosalba Maria C. Garcia rosacampeche@uol.com.br
Rosana Silva de Moura rosanasilvademoura@gmail.com
Roseli Zen Cerny rosezencerny@gmail.com
Sandra Luciana Dalmagro sandradalmagro@yahoo.com.br
Santiago Pich santiago.pich@yahoo.com.br
Soraya Franzoni Conde sorayafconde@gmail.com 
PROFESSOR SUBSTITUTO E-MAIL
Adalberto Teodósio Tabalipa adalbertott@hotmail.com
Alcione Nawroski alcione.nawroski@ufsc.br
Carolina Merenda Puerto carolinapuertofilo@gmail.com
Caroline Bahniuk carolbahniuk@yahoo.com.br
Sidneya Magaly Gaya sidneyamagaly@gmail.com